Contact

Arnold Collective maintains a nationwide sales team.

Think we can be of assistance? Give us a call and we will be happy to help.

Showroom

Eric Arnold

Chief Business Officer/ Owner
908-303-8640
eric@arnoldcollective.com

Angela Arnold

Chief Marketing Officer / Owner
908-310-1901
angela@arnoldcollective.com

OUR TEAM

Philadelphia / Washington DC + Other Territories

Eric Arnold
eric@arnoldcollective.com
908-303-8640

A & D: NYC / New Jersey / Westchester / Long Island

Jenina Garcia Dolce
jenina@arnoldcollective.com
516-865-7168

Dealers: NYC / New Jersey / Westchester / Long Island

Cindy Bitensky
cindy@arnoldcollective.com
201-446-0346

New England

Baldwin Contract
Brad Baldwin
brad@baldwincontract.com
774-722-4553

Connecticut

Baldwin Contract
Jim Sullivan
jim@baldwincontract.com
203-417-3564

Greater Chicago

JWBrands
john@JWBrands.com
312-523-3587

Ohio / W. Pennsylvania / West Virginia

Webb Contract
mike@webbcontract.com
740-549-4091

N. Texas / Oklahoma

GP Contract
gregg@gpcontract.net
214-476-8837

Houston / Austin / San Antonio, TX

Inside Evolutions
Shannon Meek
shannon@insideevolutions.com
713-880-2329

Arizona / Nevada / New Mexico / W. Texas

Interior Avenue
info@interiorave.com
480-382-1171

W. Tennessee / Alabama / Mississippi / Arkansas / Louisiana / Florida Panhandle

Carruthers Group
carrgrp@bellsouth.net
901-833-6775